We search all over India to bring you some of the best Indian contemporary artists working today – both emerging and established talent. The selection process is a long one. We visit artists’ studios, check out their career to date, take time to understand their work and review and select every piece of artwork – only then does an artist join the Full Picture Art community.

Our website is designed to give you the best possible online art gallery experience – the artwork is easy to see in rich detail, you can learn about the artists and pose questions to them directly. ... read more

We want you to enjoy viewing art with us. So you won’t find thousands of artworks to wade through - just a few hundred pieces of quality original paintings, drawings and photography. You can also view prices in major currencies and, when you’ve settled on a piece, you can securely buy your Indian art online, or contact us directly if you prefer.   Click on an artist you like here to see more of their works, or use our categories and filters by going to ‘buy art’ in the menu above. Most important of all, enjoy!

  • Ajay Rajgarhia

    Ajay Rajgarhia

  • Aparna Banerjee

    Aparna Banerjee

  • B Ajay Sharma

    B Ajay Sharma

  • Babu Xavier

    Babu Xavier

  • Bharvi  Trivedi

    Bharvi Trivedi

  • Deepak Tandon

    Deepak Tandon

  • Deepti Gupta

    Deepti Gupta

  • Indrajit Prasad

    Indrajit Prasad

  • Jenny Bhatt

    Jenny Bhatt

  • M. Pravat

    M. Pravat

  • Madhuchanda Majumder

    Madhuchanda Majumder

  • Manil Rohit

    Manil Rohit

  • Mona Dalal

    Mona Dalal

  • Moutushi Chakraborty

    Moutushi Chakraborty

  • Mukesh Sharma

    Mukesh Sharma

  • Prashant Jha

    Prashant Jha

  • Raj Kumar  Mazinder

    Raj Kumar Mazinder

  • Rakesh  Patel

    Rakesh Patel

  • Ravi Kattakuri

    Ravi Kattakuri

  • Roma  Patel

    Roma Patel

  • Ronak Sopariwala

    Ronak Sopariwala

  • Sareena Khemka

    Sareena Khemka

  • Satadru Sovan

    Satadru Sovan

  • Shambhu Reddy

    Shambhu Reddy

  • Subir Dey

    Subir Dey

  • Udit  Kulshrestha

    Udit Kulshrestha

  • Vipul Prajapati

    Vipul Prajapati

  • Yogesh Murkute

    Yogesh Murkute